Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.6 / 5.0
4.8
07/01/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Perfect, i will certainly return

4.2
06/30/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

The was good. The Staff was very friendly and helpful

3.7
06/30/2019
Score 3.7 / 5

The boys club atmosphere marred our experience as did the smell of cigarette smoke coming through the air vents in the room. Otherwise, it is a well appointed hotel central to most things.

5
06/30/2019
Score 5 / 5

Could not have been better

5
06/28/2019
Joel D.
Score 5 / 5

Very nice hotel. Nice part of Paris. Very friendly staff. We had one issue with the room which was rectified immediately. The staff is very attentive. The breakfast servers were very attentive as well.

4.6
06/27/2019
Patricia N. J.
Score 4.6 / 5

Me and my family loved the Le Littré! The hotel is beautiful, clean, the staff are really nice, helpful, the room is spacious, excellent breakfast, we really recommend it!

2.8
06/27/2019
Zen
Score 2.8 / 5

Not impressed. Needs improvement to make it worth the money paid. Staff must be trained for better customer service.

4.8
06/26/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Best hotel in Paris!

3.8
06/25/2019
Sérgio Augusto de C.
Score 3.8 / 5

I had an excellent experience. the hotel is comfortable, organized, friendly and well located. I would return to stay at Le Littré and recommend it to tour agents I know and friends.

4.5
06/25/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Very good! I hope to come back soon!

4.1
06/24/2019
Bryan M.
Score 4.1 / 5

Nice...People were great.

4.7
06/24/2019
Paul & Sylvia J.
Score 4.7 / 5

We thoroughly enjoyed what was our first visit to Paris and would definitely return to this hotel.

5
06/24/2019
Chesca
Score 5 / 5

My experience of Paris is perfect thank you to Le littre. The view of the eiffel tower from our room is perfect and lovely. The staff our very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is delicious and the location is so near to all the tourist spots in Paris! No need for expensive Uber. You can ride the bus or better, you can just walk!

4.6
06/24/2019
John Paul B.
Score 4.6 / 5

Great no complaints!

5
06/21/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! Will return if back in Paris!

5
06/19/2019
Score 5 / 5

We were very pleased with the accommodations.

4.8
06/17/2019
RG
Score 4.8 / 5

We had a very comfortable stay. Staff were very courteous & friendly. We will recommend your hotel to friends & family.

4.9
06/17/2019
Troy E.
Score 4.9 / 5

Excellent facility and the location was great

5
06/16/2019
Score 5 / 5

I would do it again any time. Lovely

4.8
06/16/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Loved everything ! Staff and food and friendly

5
06/16/2019
William C.
Score 5 / 5

Great spot for getting to know Paris.

4.3
06/15/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

It was pleasant enough. I was surprised that there were no wash cloths in the bathroom. There was always a towel and a hand towel but no wash cloths!!

4.2
06/13/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

Front desk was very helpful and the room was great.

4.3
06/11/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

Enjoyable. Very enjoyable in 2016.

5
06/09/2019
Janet W.
Score 5 / 5

A comfortable home away from home in Paris.

5
06/07/2019
Stefaan D.
Score 5 / 5

we have spend so many times a trip in Paris, we'll always try to book in La Littré, because off the kindness, correctness, and parking

4.7
06/05/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Great location, close to Metro, buses and trains, staff so helpful especially Michael and Laya. Our room was large and clean, the breakfast was a wonderful way to start the day. We went to several bistro's and cafe's in the area and they did not disappoint! Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris and I hope someday we can return. Thank you!

5
06/03/2019
Robert
Score 5 / 5

Excellent stay and will come back to this hotel

3.5
06/02/2019
Score 3.5 / 5

Please see my comments on Booking and Trip Advisor.

4.2
06/02/2019
Anonymous
Score 4.2 / 5

Nice location friendly staff

4.7
05/31/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Very pleasant. We would be happy to return again some day. If I had the children with me it might be different as there was no pool. But for a couple it was perfect.

4.7
05/30/2019
Padraig
Score 4.7 / 5

Relaxing experience jus right when staying in a big city

4.7
05/29/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

I will recommend this hotel to my friends for sure.

4.3
05/29/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

We enjoyed our stay and would be happy to stay again or to recommend to friends and family.

4.8
05/29/2019
John W.
Score 4.8 / 5

Perfect. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

5
05/29/2019
Robert P.
Score 5 / 5

Superb clean room with excellent location

4
05/28/2019
Score 4 / 5

We loved Paris and Le Littre

4
05/27/2019
John Dee R.
Score 4 / 5

Except for the mentioned staff, all is great.

4.8
05/27/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Staff was wonderful and so helpful and friendly, would definitely go back. I have travelled extensively and this hot was superb!

4.2
05/26/2019
Louis R. D.
Score 4.2 / 5

Very good stay. Rooms were quiet with good black-out curtains. The halls were small. Only issue was getting use to the shower controls. Excellent breakfast and breakfast area.

5
05/25/2019
Score 5 / 5

Staff were both helpful and Delightful

4
05/24/2019
Score 4 / 5

It serves our basic needs.

4.2
05/22/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

Very good good location

4.3
05/22/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

Very nice! We would recommend Le Littre to others.

4
05/21/2019
S
Score 4 / 5

Very helpful staff! Lovely stay. Location was great.

4
05/20/2019
Andrew c.
Score 4 / 5

Great hotel and would recommend

4.8
05/19/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Perfect. Would come to this hotel again just to better explore the immediate area around le Littré.

4.8
05/18/2019
Barker
Score 4.8 / 5

We would come back and stay with you again

5
05/14/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent hotel. Would stay again and recommend to anyone visiting Paris!

4
05/13/2019
Score 4 / 5

Great - I will stay here again

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW