Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.7 / 5.0
4.5
03/22/2019
RC
Score 4.5 / 5

I would totally come back to this hotel as it is in a great, safe neighborhood near tons of shops and cafes!

4.7
03/20/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Very happy with our stay and experience. Will definitely recommend and continue to sell with confidence!

4.7
03/19/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent service and staff.

5
03/19/2019
Score 5 / 5

I loved how friendly and helpful the staff were!

4.9
03/08/2019
Keith A.
Score 4.9 / 5

Very good. Much better than 25 years ago when I last stayed at Le Littré.

5
03/08/2019
Score 5 / 5

Very nice hotel - staff very helpful, rooms clean and nice, and placed very centrally.

4.3
03/06/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

Good room with a good bed, clean, spacious.

5
03/05/2019
Score 5 / 5

Hotel Littre is one of my favorite hotels in the world. Their knowledgeable and friendly staff are top notch. It's situated perfectly to get to all areas of Paris, and it has a great restaurant scene within 5 minutes walk of the doors.

4.8
03/05/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent place to stay in Paris. Price is very reasonable and location is central but still in a quiet area. Would highly recommend this hotel.

4.7
03/04/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Enjoyed the visit very much. Would have preferred a room with a nice external view but otherwise very happy

4.8
03/03/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff and room made the experience very relaxing and enjoyable.

4.5
03/03/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Very pleased with everything

5
03/01/2019
Score 5 / 5

Love this place! My first stay was for business. I liked it so much that I came back with my husband for a vacation. We both enjoyed their food for breakfast. Staff is very nice. The rooms have a very nice and calm decor. The public areas are quiet and very comfortable. Merci Hotel Littré!

3.8
03/01/2019
Score 3.8 / 5

Very comfortable and convenient

4.7
02/28/2019
Mr & Mrs M A.
Score 4.7 / 5

As a family of three we really enjoyed our stay at hotel Le little. We were lucky to have a beautiful weather in February making our visit to Paris most memorable.

5
02/27/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! My sister and I loved our 7-day stay at the Littré. We do hope to stay there again in our next trip to Paris and we would certainly recommend the hotel to anyone.

4.8
02/26/2019
Michael P.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very nice, enjoyed the central location and staff

5
02/26/2019
Score 5 / 5

It was very enjoyable and would go back and recommend hotel to anyone traveling to Paris

5
02/26/2019
Score 5 / 5

Very enjoyable weekend hotel was fantastic

4.5
02/26/2019
Mauro and R.
Score 4.5 / 5

We will come back! This place is a must if you are in the 6th Arrondisement..

4.5
02/26/2019
Lorena G.
Score 4.5 / 5

We had a wonderful time but too short

5
02/26/2019
Michael P in Colorado U.
Score 5 / 5

Magnifique!!! Will recommend to all my friends.

4.3
02/26/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

Very comfortable and friendly hotel

4
01/26/2019
Score 4 / 5

Good and pleased we stayed at Le Littre.

4.5
01/18/2019
Bernard B.
Score 4.5 / 5

Excellent especially in the reception board

3.9
01/18/2019
Frank A.
Score 3.9 / 5

Great but rooms were very hot. We had the heat off and opened the windows in order to sleep.

5
01/13/2019
Score 5 / 5

Our overall experience was great. We plan to stay here again on our next trip to Paris.

4.5
01/07/2019
RUBENS F.
Score 4.5 / 5

Good hotel, location. Cleanest

4.7
01/07/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Tres bel hotel Personnel tres attentionné Emplacement ideal

5
01/06/2019
ZEA
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! Friendly Manager and Staff. Very responsive.

4.4
01/01/2019
Vicki
Score 4.4 / 5

Enjoyable, very friendly staff. Gave excellent guidance when we asked.

5
12/30/2018
Fanny G.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! Zero complaints.

4.7
12/29/2018
maya s.
Score 4.7 / 5

very good. nice staff hige end room

3.5
12/22/2018
Gaurav R.
Score 3.5 / 5

I would describe our stay at the hotel to be a good one. Some more variety in the in room dinning menu and the buffet breakfast would be more nice.

3
12/21/2018
Kristen G.
Score 3 / 5

Overpriced for what we received.

4.9
12/14/2018
Score 4.9 / 5

We enjoyed our stay here during our visit to Paris

5
12/04/2018
Tom
Score 5 / 5

I’ve been here many times and always choose to stay here on my next visit.

4.9
12/04/2018
Susan H.
Score 4.9 / 5

Wonderful choice! Would stay again and recommend.

4.7
12/03/2018
Lekesha
Score 4.7 / 5

Perfect for short travel and even better for tourists

4.7
12/02/2018
Molly
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. I will suggest this hotel to others and may stay here again.

4.8
11/30/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Great! Loved it! I’d stay there again.

4.5
11/30/2018
eric
Score 4.5 / 5

good experience, nicely decorated and modern feel, some areas a bit dated but overall good hotel for location staff breakfast and price

4.8
11/28/2018
Kathy J.
Score 4.8 / 5

We loved the Le Littre. We would stay there again and I will recommend it to anyone going to Paris!

4.8
11/28/2018
Hector
Score 4.8 / 5

The experience was unique. My first time in Paris, and was a great moments in my life.

4.8
11/26/2018
Phillips
Score 4.8 / 5

First class service and catering

4.8
11/26/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

A really pleasant stay, with an excellent spacious bed.

4.7
11/25/2018
Margaret M.
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. Would go back in the future and recommend to friends.

4.2
11/19/2018
Shirlene N.
Score 4.2 / 5

Comfortable hotel in a very good location. Close to all our favourite brasseries and restaurants.

4.5
11/18/2018
Score 4.5 / 5

Very good, very quiet and clean environement

4.8
11/18/2018
MinseokLee
Score 4.8 / 5

very clean and neat. nice place for travel.

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW