Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.1 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.6 / 5.0
4.7
11/14/2018
Magdalena C.
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent and friendly staff.

5
11/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

Excellent visit to Paris. Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Paris.

5
11/12/2018
Dot H.
Score 5 / 5

Wonderful place to experience Paris.

4.3
11/09/2018
Score 4.3 / 5

Perfect for a romantic getaway, we loved the balcony and the peace!

2.4
11/06/2018
Khathoon B.
Score 2.4 / 5

You need 3 separate beds in one room not sofa bed

3.8
11/03/2018
Bent J.
Score 3.8 / 5

Nice stay in nice hotel

4.8
11/03/2018
Martin b.
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff was excellent and pleasant always when assisting us for any of our needs

4.3
11/01/2018
Bob
Score 4.3 / 5

A comfortable hotel in a nice part of Paris

4.6
10/29/2018
balanda a.
Score 4.6 / 5

It's always a pleasure to stay here

4.5
10/23/2018
Rusty O.
Score 4.5 / 5

Loved it. Michael at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. He took great care of us

4
10/22/2018
Score 4 / 5

good .................

4.7
10/22/2018
Stephen G. W.
Score 4.7 / 5

Our overall experience was exceptional. The location was great a few minutes walk to a subway line that had 4 different trains stopping there was very convenient.

4.9
10/21/2018
Lisa
Score 4.9 / 5

Loved the hotel for its nice ambience and perfect location! Super friendly staff

4.8
10/18/2018
Mary K.
Score 4.8 / 5

Wonderful! I love your hotel - charm, comfort and excellent service.

5
10/17/2018
Lisa M.
Score 5 / 5

Nice touch with the delicious macaroon and bottle of water our first day. Overall we had a very positive experience and will return again.

4.7
10/16/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. That's enough characters.

4.6
10/15/2018
Viola, Sérgio Roberto and Noel Viola, Alessandra M.
Score 4.6 / 5

we walk all day, but the time we stay in hotel, it was a very good experience. A cozy place, with good stores and restaurants near.

4.5
10/15/2018
Cynthia P.
Score 4.5 / 5

Overall experience was very pleasing and though the overall ammenities are minimal, the service was excellent and we recieved a bottle of wine in our room for our 35 th anniversary. Much appreciated and a very nice touch!

4.8
10/14/2018
Kenneth K.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very nice! Will definitely stay again if I return to Paris.

5
10/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

A wonderful Hotel just off a main street, with great staff, understated elegance, and wonderful location from which to explore Paris!

4.7
10/13/2018
Christopher D.
Score 4.7 / 5

Our first time visiting London and we picked a great place to stay at. The price was good, Staff spoke English and assisted us, rooms were very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good and not crowded. Thanks again for making our trip more special.

3.7
10/10/2018
Score 3.7 / 5

I prefer superior service and attentiveness. I felt that, at times, we were more of an inconvenience.

3.7
10/08/2018
Score 3.7 / 5

standard bussiness hotel

3.8
10/08/2018
Score 3.8 / 5

Overall, we had a good experience. We especially enjoyed breakfast every morning.

3.7
10/06/2018
Score 3.7 / 5

Breakfast area light and airy. Staff extra helpful.

4.1
10/05/2018
Ellen F.
Score 4.1 / 5

Very enjoyable. Staff very helpful,

4.8
10/03/2018
Steven Z.
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent. Would stay at again

4.4
10/02/2018
G W.
Score 4.4 / 5

We enjoyed out stay, very friendly and helpful staff.

5
10/02/2018
Score 5 / 5

Fantastic. Loved the check in and out experience . Staff helpful

5
10/02/2018
Linda S.
Score 5 / 5

excellent place to stay

4.8
10/01/2018
John and Deborah B.
Score 4.8 / 5

This was our first time in Paris and it was all we hoped it would be.

4.7
10/01/2018
Richard G.
Score 4.7 / 5

Wonderful hotel, great location, highly recommend it!

4.8
09/28/2018
Maeve H.
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent and hope to return

5
09/27/2018
Score 5 / 5

Excellent and I would stay there again if I visited Paris again.

4.7
09/25/2018
Roni D.
Score 4.7 / 5

Great hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much. Love to come back!

4.6
09/22/2018
Score 4.6 / 5

Excellent location, quiet and large, comfortable room

5
09/20/2018
Meador
Score 5 / 5

Would recommend to anyone and choose to go back again.

4.5
09/20/2018
Denise
Score 4.5 / 5

My experience was very good at all, I stay only one day but everything works as expected. The staff is very kind and the room is modern, big and well decorated.

5
09/20/2018
John and Lynn Stumpf *.
Score 5 / 5

We were very happy with the room, the staff and breakfast

4.3
09/19/2018
Score 4.3 / 5

Very nice place to stay

3.7
09/16/2018
Kathy P.
Score 3.7 / 5

Very nice. The hotel was clean and smelled nice. The room was quiet. Service was exceptional, especially in the breakfast room, and the coffee was delicious.

4.8
09/16/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Lovely hotel and in a great location to walk to activities and restaurants.

4.7
09/16/2018
K. M.
Score 4.7 / 5

It was a very pleasant, quiet and friendly hotel. Our room was quite large and well appointed. The staff was most helpful with questions about how to get to different locations in Paris. The neighborhood was nice with several cafes nearby and the subway and bus line were close by. We truly enjoyed our stay at Le Littre.

5
09/15/2018
Alma T.
Score 5 / 5

Great experience overall

4.2
09/14/2018
Solange
Score 4.2 / 5

Room was spacious and comfortable. A bit far from attractions but good visit.

5
09/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

An excellent stay as always coming for past 3 years

4.7
09/13/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Friendly hotel in a great location

4.3
09/12/2018
Tracy H.
Score 4.3 / 5

Very good experience. Staff very helpful and most were friendly. Great location. Room was nice. View was not good though. That would be the only fault.

5
09/10/2018
Kreutzer
Score 5 / 5

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Hotel Littre.

4.7
09/06/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Part of a lovely visit to Paris. Thank you.

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW