Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.5 / 5.0
4.1
12/30/2019
Score 4.1 / 5

I was very pleased with the hotel and would certainly recommend to others.

3.2
12/29/2019
Sonia k.
Score 3.2 / 5

Ok. I paid for breakfast but was told it was not included. Staff never clarified and I paid and did not eat. Towards the end there was no time to clarify. Hotel location is awesome. Rooms are spacious and nice.

4.7
12/25/2019
n/a
Score 4.7 / 5

Great stay! Would recommend.

4.7
12/19/2019
Sheryl B.
Score 4.7 / 5

We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We used the lounge areas to sit and relax after a long day of walking. The front staff helped us manage our way around on a daily basis as we were there during the transit strike. We would definitely stay there again.

4.8
12/15/2019
Timor
Score 4.8 / 5

Veary pleasant! Service was charming. Breakfast was good.

4.5
12/08/2019
Amnon S.
Score 4.5 / 5

We had a very nice stay in the hotel. It was great with great staff in the reception and breakfast area.

5
12/08/2019
Khalil k.
Score 5 / 5

Very pleasant . Will come back again.

5
12/08/2019
Michele D.
Score 5 / 5

Everything was amazing, we were treated so well and appreciated everyone’s time! Thank you for making our stay amazing!!

4.6
12/04/2019
Score 4.6 / 5

We had a lovely stay in the hotel and will be back again next year to celebrate Birthday. Always in Paris.

4.6
12/02/2019
Score 4.6 / 5

Great, the room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

4.7
12/02/2019
Thierry
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellente prestation au cœur de Paris

5
12/01/2019
Score 5 / 5

Enjoyed our stay. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. It would have been nice to have wash clothes. Convenient to metro stop and Open Bus stop

4.7
11/29/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent pleasant and courteous

5
11/17/2019
shai
Score 5 / 5

excellent it was so nice

3.6
11/11/2019
Score 3.6 / 5

We had a fantastic time! We will be back definitely and would ask for the same room/view. Wish there was a pool and more of a work out area. I wish there was a small kitchenette in the room. The coffee in the dinning room was fantastic but the coffee in the rooms weren’t very good. All and all though it was centrally located, clean and a helpful staff so we will be back!

3.8
11/05/2019
Mimi
Score 3.8 / 5

Good and I know if I came back to Paris I would love to stay in the same hotel yet wishing for more improvements in the breakfast menu and the future possiblity of improving the rooms if you have bigger rooms even for couples

4.8
11/04/2019
Cosmin C.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very pleasant and relaxing.

5
11/04/2019
Score 5 / 5

We liked the hotel very much. We will recommend it to our family and friends.

4.8
11/04/2019
Eva H.
Score 4.8 / 5

I would like some more vegiterian food for breakfast. Overnight oats more and vegitarian spred for the bread.

4.3
11/02/2019
Thomas H.
Score 4.3 / 5

We have stayed at Hotel Le Littre many many times. The room is spacious, the breakfast is wonderful, and we consider it our home away from home. There is a large gap in friendliness between the breakfast staff and the front desk staff. Very officious at the desk- like a border crossing. There was a lady there in the evenings who said hello and goodbye without exception and that was very nice. We intend to return and look forward to it.

5
10/29/2019
Paul & Perla J.
Score 5 / 5

MEMORABLE ! Beautiful hotel in a beautiful section of Paris.

4.4
10/28/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

As I only spent a couple of days in Paris, my stay was good.

4.7
10/26/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Le Littré is an elegant and refined establishment in a lively Paris neighborhood between all the nightlife of Montparnasse and the not far from the Jardin de Luxembourg. Its convenient to many Metro lines and walking distance to the Tour Eiffel. The staff is friendly and attentive. For all this the cost is reasonable an I would go back there again.

4.2
10/23/2019
Sonya W.
Score 4.2 / 5

It was pleasant, clean and the breakfast was good.

4.2
10/21/2019
Tal
Score 4.2 / 5

Very good Thanks for everything

3.5
10/20/2019
Sheila and Gary H.
Score 3.5 / 5

Breakfast was awful. Served cold couldn't eat it. There were no wash cloths to take a bath with. There was no electrical outlet in the bathroom to plug in a curling iron and the electric outlets you did have were no where near a mirror. Had no hot water one night. After a long day, that was awful. Really needed and wanted a shower. By the time water was hot - it was too late. AC didn't get cool enough and your staff told us to open the window. Really?

5
10/20/2019
Palmon A.
Score 5 / 5

Exelante cation, calm hotel and comfortable.

4.3
10/17/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

kind staffs. nice and clean room

4
10/16/2019
Dawn
Score 4 / 5

Very nice and genuine - staff was professional and nice

5
10/16/2019
Keisling
Score 5 / 5

Super! Great spaces, including the Terrasse great and friendly staff. Comfy bed.

4.7
10/15/2019
Brooke
Score 4.7 / 5

It was great! The only thing I did not like is that when we arrived the bellman showed us around our room and showed us the mini fridge and made it seem like the drinks were included. There was no mention anywhere about if the drinks cost or how much they cost. So unfortunately we mistakenly assumed it was included with the room and ended up spending 44 euros on bottled water and Coke Zero. Needless to say that was quite the shock when we checked out.

4
10/15/2019
Score 4 / 5

Nice hotel in quiet section. Staff is good and breakfast ok.

4.8
10/13/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was well situated for walking, bus and metro. We enjoyed the breakfast and our room. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here again. Thank you.

5
10/12/2019
Score 5 / 5

This is a lovely, well located hotel. Quiet, clean with a very friendly and helpful staff. The price point is perfect!

4.4
10/10/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

Met our expectations. Would come here again.

3.9
10/10/2019
Score 3.9 / 5

Good hotel wouldn’t rate it amazing but it was alright

5
10/08/2019
Score 5 / 5

Very very nice hotel ! I would love to stay there again. I would highly recommend it !

5
10/07/2019
Mrs. Marchell S.
Score 5 / 5

I would come here the next time I’m in Paris and very easily recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Fabienne was the best host.

4.9
10/04/2019
Richard H.
Score 4.9 / 5

Excellent we loved the room everyone was so helpful

4.6
10/04/2019
Score 4.6 / 5

Very pleasant; great location

5
10/03/2019
Maria D.
Score 5 / 5

I had 29 clients with me and they were all impressed which made me look good as an agent for picking a good hotel. Breakfast was amazing and the breakfast bags when we had the early morning checkout was a plus for my clients. I would use your hotel again. Even for my private clients.

4.8
10/02/2019
Anita F.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good. Staff very friendly and helpful.

4.3
09/24/2019
moshe e.
Score 4.3 / 5

verry good and the hotel had everithing and the staff was great

4.7
09/23/2019
Virginia and Mike O.
Score 4.7 / 5

Good. The bellboys were so friendly and pleasant.

4.2
09/21/2019
Siobhan M.
Score 4.2 / 5

For the most part it was exceptional. Several of the front desk staff were excellent.

4.2
09/18/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

Very comfortable and provided a safe place to rest.

4.8
09/18/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellant. Very centrally located and all staff was very nice.

4.6
09/17/2019
Eddie King, J.
Score 4.6 / 5

Loved it and will come back again next time in Paris

4
09/15/2019
Score 4 / 5

Experience was great, except for the several times, staff would not make any more pancakes, eggs or bring out more of other food when it is 9:40am. If you are serving breakfast until 10am that should mean a full variety to pick from whether it is 8am or 9:40am.

4.8
09/14/2019
Seyed Hassan M.
Score 4.8 / 5

Great hotel outstanding staff heat beat of the hotel is the associates.

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW