Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.7 / 5.0
4.8
05/18/2019
Barker
Score 4.8 / 5

We would come back and stay with you again

5
05/14/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent hotel. Would stay again and recommend to anyone visiting Paris!

4
05/13/2019
Score 4 / 5

Great - I will stay here again

4.3
05/08/2019
CADART A.
Score 4.3 / 5

HOTEL TRES CALME ET TRES CONFORTABLE

4.2
05/08/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

We had a great time, beautiful hotel, helpful people, great service. We would come back again.

4.2
05/08/2019
Chris H.
Score 4.2 / 5

Well situated; large dining room and courtyard; good breakfast to get you started for the day; clean; friendly staff.

5
05/05/2019
Faylo
Score 5 / 5

After a long day of seeing the sights of Paris, it was nice to return to the Le Littre for a good night's sleep. We plan on staying here the next time we are in Paris.

5
05/03/2019
Amanda M.
Score 5 / 5

I had a good time, and I especially appreciated the two single beds, as especially requested.

5
05/02/2019
Denise
Score 5 / 5

The time that were were there it was very quiet and comfortable. Rooms were clean and nicely organized.

4.8
05/02/2019
Mary C.
Score 4.8 / 5

If I return to Paris, I would definitely stay here again. Everyone was so nice, the rooms and public areas were clean and everyone was helpful.

4.3
05/01/2019
Andrew P.
Score 4.3 / 5

Pleasant stay with great room and views

4.3
05/01/2019
Jim
Score 4.3 / 5

Fantastic! The locations was great and the service was second to none.

4.5
04/30/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

In general, a very good experience.

4.5
04/29/2019
Lisa Petsu -.
Score 4.5 / 5

I would stay again for sure. When the company we booked our Eiffel Tour with completely botched our reservation, took my money and left us hanging out to dry, the monsieur at the hotel managed to get us a tour during a completely booked week. Made our trip complete. My kids were so happy. Flew all the way from Jersey to do that. Merci beaucoup!

5
04/29/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent location with very helpful staff for a first time trip to Paris. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.

4.2
04/28/2019
joseph l.
Score 4.2 / 5

we enjoyed it very much

5
04/25/2019
Michael M.
Score 5 / 5

Everything was great. Location, staff and breakfast.

5
04/25/2019
Rich M.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent. Would recommend to all our friends and family

4.8
04/23/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good experience.

5
04/23/2019
Score 5 / 5

Great location,staff and facilities.

4
04/23/2019
Lee
Score 4 / 5

it was very good. i enjoyed my stay

4.7
04/19/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Very enjoyable stay with very friendly staff and a great location. We were very lucky to get a room upgrade and had amazing views of the Eiffel Tower. The hotel was very clean and a really pleasant place to stay. We stayed with our 3 year old boy and I would highly recommend Le Littre for anyone travelling to Paris.

4.7
04/17/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

It’s thé third time.

4.7
04/14/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Overall excellent place

4.7
04/14/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent! A hidden gem of a hotel in Paris.

3.5
04/14/2019
Score 3.5 / 5

it was a very nice vication

4.2
04/12/2019
Bob E.
Score 4.2 / 5

Another comfortable stay

4.3
04/11/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

I really do not have anything more to add.

4.8
04/09/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Good but need to accept dollars exchange

3.7
04/09/2019
Rozman Y.
Score 3.7 / 5

very good location ,to small room , average breakfast for 4 star hotel

4.7
04/08/2019
Marlene
Score 4.7 / 5

If it wasn't for the reception people being a bit rude I would have said everything was perfect. The waiters made you felt welcomed and the lady cleaning all the time was amazing she made us feel at home. Thank you very much

4.9
04/06/2019
Score 4.9 / 5

Excellent!! Very friendly staff. Always ready to help. Great location

3
04/06/2019
Score 3 / 5

I felt that some ( not all ) of the staff were not friendly , not helpful .

5
04/01/2019
Score 5 / 5

Excellent stay at Hotel Le Littré

4.8
03/31/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good. Quiet room, newspaper available, next time will use sauna.

3.5
03/30/2019
Score 3.5 / 5

Room is good and overall clean

5
03/27/2019
Score 5 / 5

We stayed 3 different times in a one week period. Each time was wonderful!

4.5
03/26/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Le Littre. The location was excellent, as it was easy to get to different places and there is everything around the hotel. The room was cosy and enough for our stay. The shower was perfect and the bathroom size was good and always cleaned properly.

4.7
03/25/2019
Susan
Score 4.7 / 5

Very intimate hotel with friendly staff and well situated within Paris sites.

4.7
03/25/2019
Jessica H.
Score 4.7 / 5

We had a wonderful stay and will definitely book a room there at our next visit

4.5
03/22/2019
RC
Score 4.5 / 5

I would totally come back to this hotel as it is in a great, safe neighborhood near tons of shops and cafes!

4.7
03/20/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Very happy with our stay and experience. Will definitely recommend and continue to sell with confidence!

4.7
03/19/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent service and staff.

5
03/19/2019
Score 5 / 5

I loved how friendly and helpful the staff were!

4.9
03/08/2019
Keith A.
Score 4.9 / 5

Very good. Much better than 25 years ago when I last stayed at Le Littré.

5
03/08/2019
Score 5 / 5

Very nice hotel - staff very helpful, rooms clean and nice, and placed very centrally.

4.3
03/06/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

Good room with a good bed, clean, spacious.

5
03/05/2019
Score 5 / 5

Hotel Littre is one of my favorite hotels in the world. Their knowledgeable and friendly staff are top notch. It's situated perfectly to get to all areas of Paris, and it has a great restaurant scene within 5 minutes walk of the doors.

4.8
03/05/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent place to stay in Paris. Price is very reasonable and location is central but still in a quiet area. Would highly recommend this hotel.

4.7
03/04/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Enjoyed the visit very much. Would have preferred a room with a nice external view but otherwise very happy

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW