Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.1 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.7 / 5.0
5
01/13/2019
Score 5 / 5

Our overall experience was great. We plan to stay here again on our next trip to Paris.

4.5
01/07/2019
RUBENS F.
Score 4.5 / 5

Good hotel, location. Cleanest

4.7
01/07/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Tres bel hotel Personnel tres attentionné Emplacement ideal

5
01/06/2019
ZEA
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! Friendly Manager and Staff. Very responsive.

4.4
01/01/2019
Vicki
Score 4.4 / 5

Enjoyable, very friendly staff. Gave excellent guidance when we asked.

5
12/30/2018
Fanny G.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent! Zero complaints.

4.7
12/29/2018
maya s.
Score 4.7 / 5

very good. nice staff hige end room

3.5
12/22/2018
Gaurav R.
Score 3.5 / 5

I would describe our stay at the hotel to be a good one. Some more variety in the in room dinning menu and the buffet breakfast would be more nice.

3
12/21/2018
Kristen G.
Score 3 / 5

Overpriced for what we received.

4.9
12/14/2018
Score 4.9 / 5

We enjoyed our stay here during our visit to Paris

5
12/04/2018
Tom
Score 5 / 5

I’ve been here many times and always choose to stay here on my next visit.

4.9
12/04/2018
Susan H.
Score 4.9 / 5

Wonderful choice! Would stay again and recommend.

4.7
12/03/2018
Lekesha
Score 4.7 / 5

Perfect for short travel and even better for tourists

4.7
12/02/2018
Molly
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. I will suggest this hotel to others and may stay here again.

4.8
11/30/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Great! Loved it! I’d stay there again.

4.5
11/30/2018
eric
Score 4.5 / 5

good experience, nicely decorated and modern feel, some areas a bit dated but overall good hotel for location staff breakfast and price

4.8
11/28/2018
Kathy J.
Score 4.8 / 5

We loved the Le Littre. We would stay there again and I will recommend it to anyone going to Paris!

4.8
11/28/2018
Hector
Score 4.8 / 5

The experience was unique. My first time in Paris, and was a great moments in my life.

4.8
11/26/2018
Phillips
Score 4.8 / 5

First class service and catering

4.8
11/26/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

A really pleasant stay, with an excellent spacious bed.

4.7
11/25/2018
Margaret M.
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. Would go back in the future and recommend to friends.

4.2
11/19/2018
Shirlene N.
Score 4.2 / 5

Comfortable hotel in a very good location. Close to all our favourite brasseries and restaurants.

4.5
11/18/2018
Score 4.5 / 5

Very good, very quiet and clean environement

4.8
11/18/2018
MinseokLee
Score 4.8 / 5

very clean and neat. nice place for travel.

4.6
11/18/2018
Elizabeth S.
Score 4.6 / 5

Wonderful and very comfortable !

4.8
11/16/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Satisfactory and pleasant

4.8
11/15/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Overall, excellent stay! I will return! Very friendly and helpful staff!

4.7
11/14/2018
Magdalena C.
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent and friendly staff.

5
11/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

Excellent visit to Paris. Would definitely stay here again if we came back to Paris.

5
11/12/2018
Dot H.
Score 5 / 5

Wonderful place to experience Paris.

4.3
11/09/2018
Score 4.3 / 5

Perfect for a romantic getaway, we loved the balcony and the peace!

2.4
11/06/2018
Khathoon B.
Score 2.4 / 5

You need 3 separate beds in one room not sofa bed

3.8
11/03/2018
Bent J.
Score 3.8 / 5

Nice stay in nice hotel

4.8
11/03/2018
Martin b.
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff was excellent and pleasant always when assisting us for any of our needs

4.3
11/01/2018
Bob
Score 4.3 / 5

A comfortable hotel in a nice part of Paris

4.6
10/29/2018
balanda a.
Score 4.6 / 5

It's always a pleasure to stay here

4.5
10/23/2018
Rusty O.
Score 4.5 / 5

Loved it. Michael at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. He took great care of us

4
10/22/2018
Score 4 / 5

good .................

4.7
10/22/2018
Stephen G. W.
Score 4.7 / 5

Our overall experience was exceptional. The location was great a few minutes walk to a subway line that had 4 different trains stopping there was very convenient.

4.9
10/21/2018
Lisa
Score 4.9 / 5

Loved the hotel for its nice ambience and perfect location! Super friendly staff

4.8
10/18/2018
Mary K.
Score 4.8 / 5

Wonderful! I love your hotel - charm, comfort and excellent service.

5
10/17/2018
Lisa M.
Score 5 / 5

Nice touch with the delicious macaroon and bottle of water our first day. Overall we had a very positive experience and will return again.

4.7
10/16/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. That's enough characters.

4.6
10/15/2018
Viola, Sérgio Roberto and Noel Viola, Alessandra M.
Score 4.6 / 5

we walk all day, but the time we stay in hotel, it was a very good experience. A cozy place, with good stores and restaurants near.

4.5
10/15/2018
Cynthia P.
Score 4.5 / 5

Overall experience was very pleasing and though the overall ammenities are minimal, the service was excellent and we recieved a bottle of wine in our room for our 35 th anniversary. Much appreciated and a very nice touch!

4.8
10/14/2018
Kenneth K.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very nice! Will definitely stay again if I return to Paris.

5
10/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

A wonderful Hotel just off a main street, with great staff, understated elegance, and wonderful location from which to explore Paris!

4.7
10/13/2018
Christopher D.
Score 4.7 / 5

Our first time visiting London and we picked a great place to stay at. The price was good, Staff spoke English and assisted us, rooms were very nice and clean. Breakfast was very good and not crowded. Thanks again for making our trip more special.

3.7
10/10/2018
Score 3.7 / 5

I prefer superior service and attentiveness. I felt that, at times, we were more of an inconvenience.

3.7
10/08/2018
Score 3.7 / 5

standard bussiness hotel

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW