Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.1 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.6 / 5.0
3.7
09/16/2018
Kathy P.
Score 3.7 / 5

Very nice. The hotel was clean and smelled nice. The room was quiet. Service was exceptional, especially in the breakfast room, and the coffee was delicious.

4.8
09/16/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Lovely hotel and in a great location to walk to activities and restaurants.

4.7
09/16/2018
K. M.
Score 4.7 / 5

It was a very pleasant, quiet and friendly hotel. Our room was quite large and well appointed. The staff was most helpful with questions about how to get to different locations in Paris. The neighborhood was nice with several cafes nearby and the subway and bus line were close by. We truly enjoyed our stay at Le Littre.

5
09/15/2018
Alma T.
Score 5 / 5

Great experience overall

4.2
09/14/2018
Solange
Score 4.2 / 5

Room was spacious and comfortable. A bit far from attractions but good visit.

5
09/13/2018
Score 5 / 5

An excellent stay as always coming for past 3 years

4.7
09/13/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Friendly hotel in a great location

4.3
09/12/2018
Tracy H.
Score 4.3 / 5

Very good experience. Staff very helpful and most were friendly. Great location. Room was nice. View was not good though. That would be the only fault.

5
09/10/2018
Kreutzer
Score 5 / 5

We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Hotel Littre.

4.7
09/06/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Part of a lovely visit to Paris. Thank you.

5
09/05/2018
George S.
Score 5 / 5

This is a wonderful hotel and I will always choose this hotel to be my home away from home!!!

4.3
09/05/2018
Glauce B.
Score 4.3 / 5

Wonderful and tranquillity

5
09/02/2018
Eduardo
Score 5 / 5

The location os great! Helpful staff. We loved it!!!

5
09/02/2018
Ricky K.
Score 5 / 5

Great experience . Wil come back .

3
09/02/2018
Score 3 / 5

Update the furnishings.

4.2
08/31/2018
Frank
Score 4.2 / 5

Very good but not excellent.

5
08/30/2018
Sarah Victoria S.
Score 5 / 5

Lovely hotel in a great location

4.3
08/30/2018
Taras K.
Score 4.3 / 5

A very good experience, with a good location, great staff, and delicious breakfast. Could not use the bar due to medication, and doctor's orders. Hope to return.

5
08/28/2018
Jay
Score 5 / 5

The staff was friendly and the service good. The food was good the location was good- near the Metro & bus stops.

5
08/28/2018
Score 5 / 5

Great location, great staff, huge rooms. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Plenty of restaurants around and the train was around the corner. The only complaint was I had to go to the 5th floor to iron my clothes.

4.7
08/27/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Wonderful except you had this email addressed to the wrong person-didn't use our correct name

4.8
08/26/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

The room is spacious. Staff is nice.

4.2
08/26/2018
Score 4.2 / 5

Great power points were a little average

4.3
08/18/2018
Lagesse
Score 4.3 / 5

Excellent I always return whenever I go to Paris

4.9
08/17/2018
Score 4.9 / 5

Absolutely beautiful couldn’t be happier

3.4
08/14/2018
Score 3.4 / 5

The people were very nice but I want a hotel with functioning air conditioning mid August

5
08/12/2018
Score 5 / 5

We would stay here again. The boutique hotel suits us, since we spend little time in the room, and the breakfast was really first rate.

4.8
08/10/2018
David A.
Score 4.8 / 5

We returned to the Hotel Le Littra because we were very pleased last year. To our delight, the hotel did not disappoint on this visit either. On the next visit to Paris(third time) without a doubt - Le Littra !!!

4.8
08/07/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

Fabulous view from a very comfortable room Having the balcony looking at the Eiffel Tower was amazing

4.8
08/06/2018
Umi
Score 4.8 / 5

Very welcoming, modern decor, and great location, for shopping, cafe & transport system

4.8
08/04/2018
Sheela C.
Score 4.8 / 5

Lovely hotel and staff.

5
08/04/2018
Margaret S.
Score 5 / 5

My family & I were very happy with our stay at the hotel. It was very convenient that breakfast was provided & included. The selection, the presentation and quality were good & enjoyable. The staff was helpful & friendly. Our rooms were lovely. The hotel location was convenient & the Metro was nearby.

4.9
08/02/2018
Score 4.9 / 5

The staff was a considerable help with arranging reservations and providing help! Wonderful staff!!! Definitely coming back!!!

4.7
07/30/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good. I would definitely return.

5
07/27/2018
Neil B.
Score 5 / 5

Wonderful ! We have stayed at your hotel many times over the years and I have written excellent reviews about you on Trip Advisor (Neil760) that has brought you a lot of well deserved business from guests around the globe.

4.9
07/26/2018
Dorothy
Score 4.9 / 5

Excellent and we will stay there again if I visit Paris again. Good hotels and good depiction for traveller.

4.8
07/25/2018
Rosalinda H.
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly! The room was very clean and cool! We came to celebrate my 60th birthday one that I will always cherish!

4
07/24/2018
Score 4 / 5

The location of the hotel was good. Breakfast was excellent, specially the cheese. Staff was friendly but they should improve their Spanish. Overall I would recommend the hotel.

5
07/22/2018
Score 5 / 5

Great, everything was amazing

3.8
07/22/2018
Score 3.8 / 5

Average - it served its purpose.

4.8
07/17/2018
Michelle B.
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent staff and service! We wanted to stay longer but there was no availability

5
07/17/2018
Felix t.
Score 5 / 5

Super, excellent services,it is a palace

4.2
07/16/2018
Katarina
Score 4.2 / 5

Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Littré and my time in Paris. Disappointed that I was charged for mini bar items which I did not consume - emailed hotel in relation to situation and have had no response thus far or acknowledgement. EURO 20 is not a small error.

5
07/14/2018
Score 5 / 5

It was an amazing exp

5
07/14/2018
Stephanie
Score 5 / 5

Helpful staff, great location, spacious and clean room.

4.2
07/13/2018
Matt J.
Score 4.2 / 5

Good as usual, and I will be back for another stay.

4.8
07/12/2018
Gara T.
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent except for having to pay city tax which we thought was included in our package

4.7
07/12/2018
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent Hotel, great location

4.8
07/12/2018
Score 4.8 / 5

We completely enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was so helpful in helping us become familiar with how to access the city. The room was very clean and cozy.

4.3
07/10/2018
Patton
Score 4.3 / 5

Le Littré is a lovely hotel located on a not very busy side steet. The employees were extremely nice and helpful. If the location is where you want to be then I think you will enjoy very much this charming hotel. It’s full of character and it almost feels like you are visiting someone’s home. Breakfast is beautifully done also.

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW