Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.5 / 5.0
4.7
08/25/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good, however we were charged on two days for $16 for Evian Water, which we never took from the refrigerator. We would appreciate you refunding our $16 you charged us. While we would recommend your hotel to our friends we will tell them to check the bill before they check out so they are not charged for items or services that they didn't use.

4
08/24/2022
Cathy
Score 4 / 5

It was a great stay!

4.7
08/21/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

The hotel met all our expectations, good choice!

4.5
08/17/2022
Monique J
Score 4.5 / 5

Fantastic! Would definitely recommend.

5
08/17/2022
Score 5 / 5

Best stay ! The whole family loved it !

4.8
08/15/2022
Mark Campbell
Score 4.8 / 5

We came to Paris for our 31st anniversary. Would definitely come again and love the Hotel

5
08/14/2022
Score 5 / 5

Excellent until the end. When checking in I asked that a different credit card be used. However, this card wasnt used and I incurred a foreign transaction fee. Ive sent three emails asking that this error be corrected and the correct credit card be charged.I would appreciate this occurring this week.

4.7
08/14/2022
Pasqualina English
Score 4.7 / 5

Room was a bit small and the bathroom/ shower was a strange setup but overall a good experience.

3.9
08/13/2022
Score 3.9 / 5

Very nice, could see myself staying there again

4.5
08/12/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We had a loverly stay and the service was excellent I would definitely recommend and would stay again. It was such a loverly hotel and experience

4.3
08/11/2022
Score 4.3 / 5

Great! Enjoyed my stay.

4.8
08/10/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Really enjoyed our stay and would happily stay again

4.5
08/08/2022
Khaled
Score 4.5 / 5

A great stay that exceeded our expectations! Thank you

4.7
08/05/2022
ARM
Score 4.7 / 5

Very good, but would prefer not to be pestered for reviews

4.5
08/04/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

Great service , very hospitable Good location

4.5
08/04/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

Excellent experience with staff

3.9
08/01/2022
Madam Lisa Johnson
Score 3.9 / 5

The staff at the front desk, the bar, breakfast area and greeters were friendly.

5
07/28/2022
Steve
Score 5 / 5

If you are looking for a 4-5 star boutique hotel in a great location, this is the place.

4.8
07/28/2022
Marco Mendicino
Score 4.8 / 5

Tres bien tout etais parfait

5
07/28/2022
Tricia Berger
Score 5 / 5

It was a great stay!

5
07/27/2022
Score 5 / 5

Very nice place. Felt very safe and comfortable. Would stay again.

5
07/27/2022
Terri Waxler
Score 5 / 5

Other than evening room service and noisy neighbors because walls are too thin, very pleasant.

2
07/24/2022
James
Score 2 / 5

Bad. The lobby looks nice but this is deceiving as your rooms have not been decorated to the same standard. The hotel is not 4 star quality and I would warn others not to stay at the hotel

4.5
07/22/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We enjoyed our stay, great location

4.1
07/21/2022
Score 4.1 / 5

It was ok big the AC was awful and not working correctly. This was one of the factors we looked into so we were disappointed that it wasnt working

4.3
07/19/2022
Pam Dupre
Score 4.3 / 5

Great location near the subway and restaurants

4.7
07/19/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Beautiful hotel in quiet street near transport, friendly staff and huge range for breakfast

4.6
07/17/2022
Cheryl Todd
Score 4.6 / 5

Excellent, comfortable.

4.5
07/17/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

The Hotel Littre is the best hotel I've stayed at in Paris. I understand that the position of our room on the top floor, under the roof, makes it difficult to cool the environment, but it is imperative to install a more powerful air conditioning, sufficient for this situation. The rest of the evaluation items are rated at the maximum. Excellent staff and services. Front desk with some occasional staffing deficiencies.

3.9
07/14/2022
Score 3.9 / 5

Very good. Complimentary water in room each day would be nice and too sheets.

5
07/11/2022
Score 5 / 5

Superb. Would stay here again.

5
07/10/2022
Score 5 / 5

Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable.

4.7
07/08/2022
William N Russack
Score 4.7 / 5

Overall we were very satisfied with the Hotel The staff was excellent. We would have loved a casual restaurant for dining at night PS How do you get a room with an Eiffel tower view?

4
07/07/2022
Score 4 / 5

Quite good with friendly cooperative staff

4.3
07/05/2022
Kelly Baker
Score 4.3 / 5

Overall, a good experience. The only issue I had was the power outlet on the left side of the bed was worn to the point that it would not hold a plug well enough to maintain the electrical connection.

4.5
07/05/2022
Jason Bly
Score 4.5 / 5

We overall had an enjoyable stay.

4.7
06/29/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Good, would stay there again.

4.8
06/29/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Overall 9/10, would stay again!

4.7
06/28/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent. I will stay there again the next time I come to Paris

4.9
06/20/2022
Score 4.9 / 5

We loved our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

4.8
06/11/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good!!! The location room and staff where very good!!!

4.7
06/10/2022
Douglas Ross
Score 4.7 / 5

Really good hotel, good location, quiet surroundings, good amenities close by

3.2
06/09/2022
Score 3.2 / 5

Pleasant, quiet& adequate

4.8
06/09/2022
Carol Hansen
Score 4.8 / 5

Very nice. The breakfast was great.

3.7
06/08/2022
Score 3.7 / 5

Excellent. A lovely hotel with nice staff and the Sauna is a great addition.

4.5
06/07/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We had a very nice experience

4
06/01/2022
Alain Steil
Score 4 / 5

Perhaps not perfect but considering the price/quality level I will return

4.7
05/30/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent hotel with high standards in a good location. Would definitely stay again the next time Im in Paris.

4.2
05/30/2022
Score 4.2 / 5

excellent hotel clean

4.6
05/27/2022
Louisa
Score 4.6 / 5

Lovely hotel and staff who are friendly and very helpful. Very quiet, we stayed in a court side room which was very peaceful.