Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.5 / 5.0
5
07/28/2022
Steve
Score 5 / 5

If you are looking for a 4-5 star boutique hotel in a great location, this is the place.

4.8
07/28/2022
Marco Mendicino
Score 4.8 / 5

Tres bien tout etais parfait

5
07/28/2022
Tricia Berger
Score 5 / 5

It was a great stay!

5
07/27/2022
Score 5 / 5

Very nice place. Felt very safe and comfortable. Would stay again.

5
07/27/2022
Terri Waxler
Score 5 / 5

Other than evening room service and noisy neighbors because walls are too thin, very pleasant.

2
07/24/2022
James
Score 2 / 5

Bad. The lobby looks nice but this is deceiving as your rooms have not been decorated to the same standard. The hotel is not 4 star quality and I would warn others not to stay at the hotel

4.5
07/22/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We enjoyed our stay, great location

4.1
07/21/2022
Score 4.1 / 5

It was ok big the AC was awful and not working correctly. This was one of the factors we looked into so we were disappointed that it wasnt working

4.3
07/19/2022
Pam Dupre
Score 4.3 / 5

Great location near the subway and restaurants

4.7
07/19/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Beautiful hotel in quiet street near transport, friendly staff and huge range for breakfast

4.6
07/17/2022
Cheryl Todd
Score 4.6 / 5

Excellent, comfortable.

4.5
07/17/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

The Hotel Littre is the best hotel I've stayed at in Paris. I understand that the position of our room on the top floor, under the roof, makes it difficult to cool the environment, but it is imperative to install a more powerful air conditioning, sufficient for this situation. The rest of the evaluation items are rated at the maximum. Excellent staff and services. Front desk with some occasional staffing deficiencies.

3.9
07/14/2022
Score 3.9 / 5

Very good. Complimentary water in room each day would be nice and too sheets.

5
07/11/2022
Score 5 / 5

Superb. Would stay here again.

5
07/10/2022
Score 5 / 5

Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable.

4.7
07/08/2022
William N Russack
Score 4.7 / 5

Overall we were very satisfied with the Hotel The staff was excellent. We would have loved a casual restaurant for dining at night PS How do you get a room with an Eiffel tower view?

4
07/07/2022
Score 4 / 5

Quite good with friendly cooperative staff

4.3
07/05/2022
Kelly Baker
Score 4.3 / 5

Overall, a good experience. The only issue I had was the power outlet on the left side of the bed was worn to the point that it would not hold a plug well enough to maintain the electrical connection.

4.5
07/05/2022
Jason Bly
Score 4.5 / 5

We overall had an enjoyable stay.

4.7
06/29/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Good, would stay there again.

4.8
06/29/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Overall 9/10, would stay again!

4.7
06/28/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent. I will stay there again the next time I come to Paris

4.9
06/20/2022
Score 4.9 / 5

We loved our stay and would recommend this hotel to our friends.

4.8
06/11/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good!!! The location room and staff where very good!!!

4.7
06/10/2022
Douglas Ross
Score 4.7 / 5

Really good hotel, good location, quiet surroundings, good amenities close by

3.2
06/09/2022
Score 3.2 / 5

Pleasant, quiet& adequate

4.8
06/09/2022
Carol Hansen
Score 4.8 / 5

Very nice. The breakfast was great.

3.7
06/08/2022
Score 3.7 / 5

Excellent. A lovely hotel with nice staff and the Sauna is a great addition.

4.5
06/07/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We had a very nice experience

4
06/01/2022
Alain Steil
Score 4 / 5

Perhaps not perfect but considering the price/quality level I will return

4.7
05/30/2022
Score 4.7 / 5

Excellent hotel with high standards in a good location. Would definitely stay again the next time Im in Paris.

4.2
05/30/2022
Score 4.2 / 5

excellent hotel clean

4.6
05/27/2022
Louisa
Score 4.6 / 5

Lovely hotel and staff who are friendly and very helpful. Very quiet, we stayed in a court side room which was very peaceful.

4
05/27/2022
Score 4 / 5

Great hotel I will come back

4.8
05/25/2022
Ruth Robillard
Score 4.8 / 5

Great experience. Clean rooms, friendly folks, great location, an amazing experience. Will definitely visit again.

4.8
05/24/2022
Score 4.8 / 5

hotel has maintened its standard

4.2
05/23/2022
Rodney Williams
Score 4.2 / 5

Very enjoyable Would return.

4.4
05/23/2022
Jen
Score 4.4 / 5

Very good. Room, location and staff were very good.

4.6
05/18/2022
Score 4.6 / 5

Hotel has all you need for a great stay.

3
05/17/2022
Matthew
Score 3 / 5

It was pleasant rooms are smaller then what iv slept in Paris before in same star rating

4.9
05/17/2022
Score 4.9 / 5

Very good. Would have appreciated wash cloths

4.2
05/16/2022
Score 4.2 / 5

Great. Location near metro and we walked.

4
05/05/2022
Caroline T.
Score 4 / 5

Just fine but for the beeping elevator that I heard all night through the walls of my room (dont accept 310), and for somehow being in the position of the staff not believing me when it was only three floors up and they had only to check for themselves (they arent up security who preposterously said there was NO beeping whereas when I went back up to my room the 3rd floor elevator was still beeping on repeat no matter what floor the elevator was on!!). You pay for the location and cleanliness, but not for the service; we stayed here once for three weeks in 2013 and the service (especially in dining) had been so attentive. So in spite of the reno since then, hotel enjoyment has declined.

4.7
05/03/2022
Jane Scott
Score 4.7 / 5

Very nice. Pretty place, convenient.

4.7
05/01/2022
Ron Portadin
Score 4.7 / 5

We would stay again on our next trip for sure! Great staff, great location, great view, the hotel exceeded our expectations!

4
05/01/2022
Score 4 / 5

Very pleasant and comfortable

5
04/30/2022
Score 5 / 5

Very pleased with our first experience in Paris

4.5
04/27/2022
Score 4.5 / 5

We got a great time for our first time in Paris

4.8
04/25/2022
Mariana Araujo
Score 4.8 / 5

Really nice hotel with lovely and kind personal and in a strategic location

4.2
04/25/2022
Score 4.2 / 5

good room are clean staff are amazing. problem is the air-condition is not working and room are very hot. and location is far from all attractions