Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.6 / 5.0
4.2
10/23/2019
Sonya W.
Score 4.2 / 5

It was pleasant, clean and the breakfast was good.

4.2
10/21/2019
Tal
Score 4.2 / 5

Very good Thanks for everything

3.5
10/20/2019
Sheila and Gary H.
Score 3.5 / 5

Breakfast was awful. Served cold couldn't eat it. There were no wash cloths to take a bath with. There was no electrical outlet in the bathroom to plug in a curling iron and the electric outlets you did have were no where near a mirror. Had no hot water one night. After a long day, that was awful. Really needed and wanted a shower. By the time water was hot - it was too late. AC didn't get cool enough and your staff told us to open the window. Really?

5
10/20/2019
Palmon A.
Score 5 / 5

Exelante cation, calm hotel and comfortable.

4.3
10/17/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

kind staffs. nice and clean room

4
10/16/2019
Dawn
Score 4 / 5

Very nice and genuine - staff was professional and nice

5
10/16/2019
Keisling
Score 5 / 5

Super! Great spaces, including the Terrasse great and friendly staff. Comfy bed.

4.7
10/15/2019
Brooke
Score 4.7 / 5

It was great! The only thing I did not like is that when we arrived the bellman showed us around our room and showed us the mini fridge and made it seem like the drinks were included. There was no mention anywhere about if the drinks cost or how much they cost. So unfortunately we mistakenly assumed it was included with the room and ended up spending 44 euros on bottled water and Coke Zero. Needless to say that was quite the shock when we checked out.

4
10/15/2019
Score 4 / 5

Nice hotel in quiet section. Staff is good and breakfast ok.

4.8
10/13/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was well situated for walking, bus and metro. We enjoyed the breakfast and our room. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and would stay here again. Thank you.

5
10/12/2019
Score 5 / 5

This is a lovely, well located hotel. Quiet, clean with a very friendly and helpful staff. The price point is perfect!

4.4
10/10/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

Met our expectations. Would come here again.

3.9
10/10/2019
Score 3.9 / 5

Good hotel wouldn’t rate it amazing but it was alright

5
10/08/2019
Score 5 / 5

Very very nice hotel ! I would love to stay there again. I would highly recommend it !

5
10/07/2019
Mrs. Marchell S.
Score 5 / 5

I would come here the next time I’m in Paris and very easily recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Fabienne was the best host.

4.9
10/04/2019
Richard H.
Score 4.9 / 5

Excellent we loved the room everyone was so helpful

4.6
10/04/2019
Score 4.6 / 5

Very pleasant; great location

5
10/03/2019
Maria D.
Score 5 / 5

I had 29 clients with me and they were all impressed which made me look good as an agent for picking a good hotel. Breakfast was amazing and the breakfast bags when we had the early morning checkout was a plus for my clients. I would use your hotel again. Even for my private clients.

4.8
10/02/2019
Anita F.
Score 4.8 / 5

Very good. Staff very friendly and helpful.

4.3
09/24/2019
moshe e.
Score 4.3 / 5

verry good and the hotel had everithing and the staff was great

4.7
09/23/2019
Virginia and Mike O.
Score 4.7 / 5

Good. The bellboys were so friendly and pleasant.

4.2
09/21/2019
Siobhan M.
Score 4.2 / 5

For the most part it was exceptional. Several of the front desk staff were excellent.

4.2
09/18/2019
Score 4.2 / 5

Very comfortable and provided a safe place to rest.

4.8
09/18/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellant. Very centrally located and all staff was very nice.

4.6
09/17/2019
Eddie King, J.
Score 4.6 / 5

Loved it and will come back again next time in Paris

4
09/15/2019
Score 4 / 5

Experience was great, except for the several times, staff would not make any more pancakes, eggs or bring out more of other food when it is 9:40am. If you are serving breakfast until 10am that should mean a full variety to pick from whether it is 8am or 9:40am.

4.8
09/14/2019
Seyed Hassan M.
Score 4.8 / 5

Great hotel outstanding staff heat beat of the hotel is the associates.

2.8
09/13/2019
Inay
Score 2.8 / 5

Breakfast change menu Hairdryers not working Not given the city view as promised.

4.8
09/11/2019
Terri M.
Score 4.8 / 5

lovely. beautiful hotel with very friendly and efficient staff.

4.7
09/11/2019
Gil
Score 4.7 / 5

Owsom ! we had grate time

4.5
09/10/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Excellent hotel, central area close to metro stations And to restaurants and entertainment area

4.8
09/09/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

We really enjoyed our week's stay and would choose Le Littre again. Already have recommended you to others.

4.3
09/06/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

A very pleasant stay

4.3
09/05/2019
Rob
Score 4.3 / 5

Very comfortable stay in a friendly hotel

3.7
09/04/2019
Reginald S.
Score 3.7 / 5

It was good and helpful

3.8
09/02/2019
Ian G.
Score 3.8 / 5

Excellent except for a one major bad experience We asked for a day ticket to the Palace in VersaIails ffrom the front desk We received a entrance ticket with J ump the queue. which cost us approx 120 euro I became ill and could not go so we asked if we could go the following day Cost us an extra 26 euro Shocking The Hôtel over charged us as we could have just turned up on the day as there was no queue and paid 24 euro The staff at the Palace said we paid too much for the tickets The hotel staff said he had been there many time so he should have advised us accordingly .It did not give us access to the gardens .we had to check out early next morning so did not have time to discuss this with the front desk I must say the 2 female managers at the front desk were not aware of this during our stay They were excellent & very professional The kitchen staff were also very good I would like to hear from the hotel an explanation as to why we were charged so much as the company they bought the tickets should be dismissed from your list I hope other guests don’t have to go through the same experience we did My email address is iangaunt51@gmail.com Regards Ian Gaunt

4.2
09/01/2019
Mrs. K.
Score 4.2 / 5

Very nice overall l. Excellent service from all the staff. Everything was clean

4.8
08/31/2019
Yusuf R.
Score 4.8 / 5

It was the first time we stayed in that hotel. The staff was very friendly and Location is wonderful, easy to metro and a nice neighborhood to walk in. We will for sure come back to the same hotel next time we come in Paris.

4.5
08/31/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Good experience here

5
08/24/2019
Margaret D.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent—It couldn’t have been better!

4.5
08/22/2019
Ma
Score 4.5 / 5

Lovely staying experience & helpful staffs

5
08/22/2019
Karyn S.
Score 5 / 5

I only stayed for one night but everyone was lovely and it was a great experience.

4.8
08/20/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

I was very pleased with the stay.

4.8
08/19/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

A nice boutique hotel, small size in a very quiet and well maintained area. Close to metro and bus stops and the outstanding restaurants in the Montparnasse neighborhood

4.4
08/18/2019
Robert K.
Score 4.4 / 5

Lovely. Great location and helpful staff.

4.5
08/14/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Overall experience was a good staying. The little candy jar was very nice.

4.7
08/13/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

We have been to Le Littré 3 times and have never been disappointed. We just wish we could afford to stay more often@

4.6
08/12/2019
Janice H.
Score 4.6 / 5

I enjoyed it very much and would return to Hotel Le Littre if in Paris again.

4.5
08/12/2019
KG
Score 4.5 / 5

Nice stay - we would definitely stay at the hotel again

5
08/11/2019
Score 5 / 5

This hotel was the last in a multi city 25 day vacation and these rooms were by far the best we had the entire time. Thank you!

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW