Reviews

Customer Reviews

Opinions are certified CUSTOMER ALLIANCE

Number of reviews 50

Evaluation Criteria

Room 4.5 / 5.0
Location 4.6 / 5.0
Cleanliness 4.7 / 5.0
Service 4.7 / 5.0
Price 4.2 / 5.0
Breakfast 4.3 / 5.0
Bar 4.1 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa 4.6 / 5.0
4.8
09/14/2019
Seyed Hassan M.
Score 4.8 / 5

Great hotel outstanding staff heat beat of the hotel is the associates.

2.8
09/13/2019
Inay
Score 2.8 / 5

Breakfast change menu Hairdryers not working Not given the city view as promised.

4.8
09/11/2019
Terri M.
Score 4.8 / 5

lovely. beautiful hotel with very friendly and efficient staff.

4.7
09/11/2019
Gil
Score 4.7 / 5

Owsom ! we had grate time

4.5
09/10/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Excellent hotel, central area close to metro stations And to restaurants and entertainment area

4.8
09/09/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

We really enjoyed our week's stay and would choose Le Littre again. Already have recommended you to others.

4.3
09/06/2019
Score 4.3 / 5

A very pleasant stay

4.3
09/05/2019
Rob
Score 4.3 / 5

Very comfortable stay in a friendly hotel

3.7
09/04/2019
Reginald S.
Score 3.7 / 5

It was good and helpful

3.8
09/02/2019
Ian G.
Score 3.8 / 5

Excellent except for a one major bad experience We asked for a day ticket to the Palace in VersaIails ffrom the front desk We received a entrance ticket with J ump the queue. which cost us approx 120 euro I became ill and could not go so we asked if we could go the following day Cost us an extra 26 euro Shocking The Hôtel over charged us as we could have just turned up on the day as there was no queue and paid 24 euro The staff at the Palace said we paid too much for the tickets The hotel staff said he had been there many time so he should have advised us accordingly .It did not give us access to the gardens .we had to check out early next morning so did not have time to discuss this with the front desk I must say the 2 female managers at the front desk were not aware of this during our stay They were excellent & very professional The kitchen staff were also very good I would like to hear from the hotel an explanation as to why we were charged so much as the company they bought the tickets should be dismissed from your list I hope other guests don’t have to go through the same experience we did My email address is iangaunt51@gmail.com Regards Ian Gaunt

4.2
09/01/2019
Mrs. K.
Score 4.2 / 5

Very nice overall l. Excellent service from all the staff. Everything was clean

4.8
08/31/2019
Yusuf R.
Score 4.8 / 5

It was the first time we stayed in that hotel. The staff was very friendly and Location is wonderful, easy to metro and a nice neighborhood to walk in. We will for sure come back to the same hotel next time we come in Paris.

4.5
08/31/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Good experience here

5
08/24/2019
Margaret D.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent—It couldn’t have been better!

4.5
08/22/2019
Ma
Score 4.5 / 5

Lovely staying experience & helpful staffs

5
08/22/2019
Karyn S.
Score 5 / 5

I only stayed for one night but everyone was lovely and it was a great experience.

4.8
08/20/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

I was very pleased with the stay.

4.8
08/19/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

A nice boutique hotel, small size in a very quiet and well maintained area. Close to metro and bus stops and the outstanding restaurants in the Montparnasse neighborhood

4.4
08/18/2019
Robert K.
Score 4.4 / 5

Lovely. Great location and helpful staff.

4.5
08/14/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

Overall experience was a good staying. The little candy jar was very nice.

4.7
08/13/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

We have been to Le Littré 3 times and have never been disappointed. We just wish we could afford to stay more often@

4.6
08/12/2019
Janice H.
Score 4.6 / 5

I enjoyed it very much and would return to Hotel Le Littre if in Paris again.

4.5
08/12/2019
KG
Score 4.5 / 5

Nice stay - we would definitely stay at the hotel again

5
08/11/2019
Score 5 / 5

This hotel was the last in a multi city 25 day vacation and these rooms were by far the best we had the entire time. Thank you!

4.4
08/10/2019
Score 4.4 / 5

Overall we were pleased. Our experience was fabulous and would definitely return

5
08/07/2019
Luly B.
Score 5 / 5

We like the atmosphere

5
08/06/2019
Score 5 / 5

The hotel & people were excellent. I would recommend to friends & family.

4.1
08/06/2019
Score 4.1 / 5

Love this place and location will recommend to friends and family

4
08/06/2019
Score 4 / 5

Nice place in a rather gritty area

4
08/05/2019
Score 4 / 5

A pleasant stay over all. Our room was in need of more mirrors, as they were only in the toilette.

4.7
08/05/2019
Score 4.7 / 5

Cozy hotel at a perfect location with friendly and helpful staff and good services.

4.8
08/05/2019
Terryl O.
Score 4.8 / 5

Tres excellent! Will be back soon to visit.

4.9
08/02/2019
Kathleen C.
Score 4.9 / 5

I was very happy at your hotel. It is intimate, comfortable and friendly. An excellent experience

4.2
08/02/2019
Melinda W.
Score 4.2 / 5

We had a lovely time and the staff was very attentive.

4.2
07/31/2019
Greg W.
Score 4.2 / 5

Loved the hotel and the location. Staff was very helpful, especially Caroline who was consistently helpful and offered great suggestions.

4.8
07/29/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Good Location very comfotable hotel

4.8
07/29/2019
Score 4.8 / 5

Wonderful room friendly staff

5
07/27/2019
Score 5 / 5

The best in Paris,thank you

4.5
07/27/2019
Score 4.5 / 5

The staff was particularly friendly and helpful.

4.5
07/27/2019
MATTHEW F C.
Score 4.5 / 5

Please tell stay would book again

5
07/24/2019
Eustorgio R.
Score 5 / 5

Excellent, I highly recommend this hotel for the location, services and friendliness.

4.3
07/23/2019
Gisselle
Score 4.3 / 5

Overall, we loved the hotel and were very happy with our stay. I would recommend it to friends.

5
07/22/2019
Score 5 / 5

Stark but spacious clean accommodations. Terrific staff.

4.8
07/22/2019
Megan
Score 4.8 / 5

Excellent position, excellent breakfast. Wonderful room, lovely and big

5
07/19/2019
Score 5 / 5

Great staff very friendly

5
07/18/2019
Ruth M.
Score 5 / 5

Could not have been happier with the hotel and the staff! This was a trip of a lifetime for myself, my daughter and my 10 year old granddaughter! Thankyou for helping to make it unforgettable

4.4
07/14/2019
Zakaria B.
Score 4.4 / 5

It was a nice time to be in the hotel... Everyone was really friendly... Thank you for your hospitality!

4.9
07/14/2019
W. F.
Score 4.9 / 5

Very pleasant for a first-time Paris visit

4.7
07/13/2019
Brent E.
Score 4.7 / 5

It was a Wonderful time!!

4.6
07/12/2019
E. C.
Score 4.6 / 5

Very satisfying and comfortable

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW